Have you ever lost your patience? Am guessing the answer will be yes, unless you’re a saint.

I lose my patience a lot. Usually over silly things like, perhaps, the length of time it takes for me to do things that I used to be able to do in a minute. Things have changed dramatically in past few years.

Well today there was a debate in the House of Commons. The topic? Disability benefits. I managed to watch it, albeit sporadically. I got incredibly wound up to the point I was almost screaming at my television. Ok so the image isn’t great. I’m not one for holding back at times like this.

It took me a good couple of hours, and a nap, to calm down. I know my head hurt even more than it already does!

For excellent tweets about the disability debate please have a look at #disabilitydebate

I think it’s safe to say I should steer well clear of BBC Parliament.

